NCTC Tennis Executive 2018

2018 NCTC Executive Members

President: Lisa Fung (9 years)
Vice President: Michelle Erdmann (6 years)
Treasurer:  Peter Smyth (1st year)
Membership: Maria Carabine (3 years)
Recording Secretary: Andrea Gillison (24 years)
House League Director: Don Reid (19 years)
Tournament Director:  Mike Staley  (1st year)
Inter County Director: Laura Willcox (14 years)
Head Pro: Brian Draxl (23 years)
Pro/Club Manager: Shane Hickson (12 years)
Director at Large: Olive Maguiness (5 years)
Director at Large: Laura Heneghan (5 years)
Director at Large: Michelle Keeling (3 years)

Club Photographer/Social Media: Richard Erdmann (5 years) 


As a non profit corporation the NCTC is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The NCTC Constitution is the core document that guides the Board in governing the Club on behalf of it's members. You can review the NCTC Constitution by visiting this page

Contact Us

Address: 170 Doug Duncan Drive, Newmarket ON Canada

Phone:   (905) 853-6150


Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software